Alumni Board

Alumni Board

CollegeBound Foundation Alumni Association (CBFAA)

The CollegeBound Foundation Alumni Association (CBFAA) welcomes all those who were touched by CollegeBound throughout their high school and college careers. Our primary objective is to foster a positive and lifelong network among CollegeBound Scholars Program Alumni. Second, we aim to promote communication and mentorship between the CBFAA members, CollegeBound Foundation, and current students. Third, we support philanthropic and social causes directly related to either the CBFAA or the CollegeBound Scholar Program, to connect with current CollegeBound Scholars, and to celebrate kindred ideals.

CBFAA is looking for enthusiastic alums to help foster this initiative and give back to current CollegeBound high school and college students. If you or someone you know was counseled by a CollegeBound specialist or received a scholarship or grant from CollegeBound, please call (410) 783-2905 or email

CollegeBound Foundation Alumni Association Executive Board

Darian Senn-Carter, Ed.D.

Vice President
Tammira Lucas, D.B.A.

Angela Scott

Lawanda Lewis

Immediate Past President/Founding President
President, Tracey L. Durant, Ed.D.


Summara Abaid
Marktil Burton
Kamaron Cheatham
Keiva Cole
Ashley Day
Jazmine Dorsey
Shaunae Evans-Wheatley
Krystal Horshaw
Chris L. Lawson
Kneisha McClinton
Jasmine Owens
Ashlei Pope
Matthew Reeds
Alicia Wilson

The CBFAA Executive Board is elected by CollegeBound alumni.

Scroll to Top